The MX Book of New Sherlock Holmes Stories Part I: 1881 to 1889

  • Sale
  • £28.99

Author Name: David Marcum

Also available from:

The Strand Magazine  (special offer)

Amazon,   Book Depository (free worldwide delivery)

Part one of a record breaking three volume collection bringing together over sixty of the world's leading Sherlock Holmes authors. All the stories are traditional Sherlock Holmes pastiches.

This volume covers the years from 1881 to 1889 including contributions from John Hall, Hugh Ashton, Adrian Middleton, David Marcum, Jayantika Ganguly, Denis O. Smith, Amy Thomas, Kevin David Barratt, Luke Benjamen Kuhns, Summer Perkins, Deana Baran, Shane Simmons, C.H. Dye, Mark Mower, Derrick Belanger , Daniel D. Victor, Steve Mountatin, Stephen Wade, John Heywood, Will Thomas, Daniel McGachey, Martin Rosenstock, Craig Janacek, (and a poem from Michael Kurland). The authors are donating all the royalties from the collection to preservation projects at Sir Arthur Conan Doyle's former home, Undershaw.

ISBN: 9781780928241 Page count: 460 Publication-date: 1st October 2015