Sherlock Holmes On The Air

  • Sale
  • £14.99

 Author Name: Matthew J Elliott

Also available from (click name):

Amazon   Book Depository (free worldwide delivery)

A collection of eleven scripts from the American radio series The Further Adventures of Sherlock Holmes. This collection is ideal for the Conan Doyle enthusiast, the budding scriptwriter or any actors/performers who have ever dreamed of taking part in an original Sherlock Holmes drama. 


ISBN: 9781780921037 Page count: 356 Publication-date: 2nd January 2012